Benefice Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 20229:00amSt. Andrew's, Rillington
CW Communion
11:00amSt. John's, Yedingham
BCP Communion
Thursday 5th May 202210:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle Fishes
Informal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 8th May 202210:15amAll Saints, Thorpe Bassett
BCP Communion
Tuesday 10th May 20225:00pmBenefice Prayer Group
Thursday 12th May 202210:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle Fishes
Informal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 15th May 202210:15amAll Saints, West Heslerton
CW Communion
Thursday 19th May 202210:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle Fishes
Informal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
Sunday 22nd May 202210:15amSt Hilda's Sherburn
CW Communion
Thursday 26th May 202210:30amRillington Free Fridge
1:30pmLittle Fishes
Informal group for parents with babies/toddlers.
6:30pmAll Saints, Thorpe Bassett
Ascension Day Service
Sunday 29th May 202210:15amSt. Martin's, Scampston
BCP Communion
<< April